AACE Foundation Grant Recipients

Friday, September 4, 2020

Alta-Aurelia faculty recipient’s of grants from the Alta-Aurelia Community Educational Foundation for this 2020-2021 school year. These faculty members requested , what the foundation calls “ mini grants”, to help supplement items they felt would be positive additions for their class rooms and programs. The foundation offers these grant opportunities each spring to be used during the following school year. Front Row (L-R) Megan Benz, Rebecca Nicholson, Abbey Piercy, Middle Row (L-R) Steve Jimmerson (AACE Foundation), Ryan Fredin, Keisha Trimble, Kelsey Corlew Back Row (L-R) Belinda Shea, Jennifer Radke, Jamie Haugen, Lori Zeimen.