CommUNITY Ed champs crowned

Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Team Xtreme won the CommUNITY Ed co-ed volleyball championship this year. Front row: Beth Bjorkgren, Megan Thompson and Kacee Christiansen. Back row: Alexis Munoz, Rafeal Montano and Joe Rodriguez.
Photos submitted

Scared Hitless were the consolation champions in the CommUNITY Ed co-ed volleyball league this year. Front: Janelle McArthur, Mike Solem, Katie Solem and DeEtte Underwood. Back row: Chris Wiley, Stephanie Wandrey and Joe Cotton.
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: