Storm Lake Community School Districtís new teachers for the 2017-2018 school year

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Front row (Left to Right) - Yadira Alday, Elementary ELL, Jay Anderson, 4th grade, Maggie Boyd, Preschool, Tiffany Gannon, Middle School Math/Science, Lauren Holsing, Middle School Family and Consumer Science, Haley Kohlmeyer, 4th grade. Middle Row (Left to Right) - Daniel Lopez Hernandez, Elementary ELL, Cindy Mickens, Middle School Instrumental Music, Myriah Noble, Middle School Special Education, Josie Parker, 5th grade. Back Row (Left to Right) - Abby Riley, 2nd grade, Amanda Stuhr, 4th grade, Andrew Zinn, Middle School Special Education, Whitney Gebers, 1st Grade / Photo Submitted