[Masthead] Fair ~ 30°F  
Feels like: 19°F
Friday, Nov. 21, 2014

ICCC announces Fall Semester Dean's List

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

FORT DODGE - Iowa Central Community College has announced its Dean's List for the fall 2012 semester. The following 370 students earned a grade point average between 3.50 and 3.99 for the fall semester while being enrolled in at least 12 credit hours.

Local students include: Marathon - Abbigail J. Larson; Sioux Rapids - Katie K. Powers; Storm Lake - Kurtis L. Bennigsdorf, Gerardo Garcia, Erin L. Lightfoot, Charles L. Martin, Ramiro Martinez, Jennifer L. Mason, Amber D. Moller, Misty R. Reno, Rachel D. Riedesel, Jestin D. Thomas, Michelle Villanueva.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.