[Masthead] Fair and Breezy ~ 86°F  
High: 88°F ~ Low: 47°F
Friday, May 6, 2016

BVRMC Foundation elects 2013 officers

Monday, January 14, 2013

At its Dec. 27 meeting, the Buena Vista Regional Healthcare Foundation elected Officers for 2013. Dave Drey was elected to serve as Chair, Kari Stuckel will be Vice-Chair and Tara Hach will serve as Secretary-Treasurer.

Other Foundation Board members are Howard Hatlelid, the Reverend Duane Queen, Tim Smith, Jan Worthan, Tracee Dierenfield and Anita Ackerman, all from Storm Lake, and Leon Haahr from Newell.

Paul Monson from Newell, Buena Vista Regional Medical Center Trustee, currently serves as the Trustee's liaison to the Foundation Board. Brad Strader is the Executive Director of the Foundation, assisted by Barb Ansorge, Foundation Office Assistant.

All Foundation officers and board members are volunteers who help fulfill the healthcare mission of Buena Vista Regional Medical Center by securing financial support for new and expanded facilities, the latest technology and the healthcare services provided by the medical center.

For more information about the Foundation, visit bvrmc.org.