Nine SLHS musicians are selected for honor band; to perform Jan. 5

Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Nine Storm Lake students were selected to participate in the 2013 Northwest Iowa Bandmasters Association district honor band on Jan. 5 at Morningside College. These students are: Katherin Garcia, Sara Nielsen, Marie Hardt, Jake Luedtke, Kate Morin, Jesse Luedtke, Max Lalone, Grant Kofmehl and Chris Rebnord. SLHS band director is Jason Heeren. /Submitted

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: