New government members take oath of office

Friday, January 13, 2012
Ron Neulieb is sworn in as Mayor of Alta by City Clerk tom Huseman. / Photos by Lorri Glawe

The new mayor swears in the three council members who won in the fall election - new comers Rob Hach and Ron Chapman and Molly Elston who was re-elected to her seat.
Mayor Neulieb swears in Gene Lloyd as new Park Board Member and Denny Launderville as Alta Fire Chief.