[Masthead] Fair ~ 45°F  
High: 65°F ~ Low: 53°F
Wednesday, May 4, 2016

Township races

Thursday, November 7, 2002

A number of citizens were elected to township trustee and clerk positions.

Barnes Township Clerk - Bernard Nelson

Brooke Township Trustee - Jess Fastenow

Coon Township Clerk - Carl R. Bellows

Coon Township Trustee - Duane D. Hornor

Elk Township Clerk - Gordon Andersen

Elk Township Trustee - Ardyce Anderson

Elk Township Trustee to fill - Tom Cameron

Fairfield Township Clerk - James A. Roberts

Fairfield Township Trustee - Lloyd Danielson

Poland Township Clerk - Norris G. Olney Jr.

Poland Township Trustee - Dave Wesselink

Providence Township Clerk - Chris H. Willfong

Providence Township Trustee - James R. Selleck

Scott Township Clerk - Charlotte Binder

Scott Township Trustee - Thomas Struve

Washington Township Clerk - Terry Stull

Washington Township Trustee - Dwayne Stille

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: