New leaders for med center Foundation

Thursday, February 1, 2007

The Buena Vista Regional Healthcare Foundation Board of Directors elected the Officers for 2007 at its meeting held Tuesday, January 23rd.

Les Vohs will serve as Chair, Howard Hatlelid will serve as Vice-Chair and Jan Spielman, will serve as Secretary-Treasurer. Each member of the Foundation Board is a volunteer dedicated to the development of Buena Vista Regional Medical Center. The work of the Foundation is to raise funds for the needs of patients and families served at BVRMC. Other members of the Foundation Board are David Dvergsten, Kim Martin, Dan Bacon, Russ Dierenfield and Jan Worthan, all of Storm Lake, and Paul Monson, Newell, and Darwin Johnson and Randy Bobolz from Albert City. Brad Strader is the Foundation Director, assisted by Barb Ansorge.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: