[Masthead] Fair ~ 66°F  
High: 66°F ~ Low: 45°F
Saturday, Sep. 24, 2016

State DECA winners

Tuesday, March 13, 2001

Storm Lake State winners at the recent DECA conference were (front) Scott Ellens, Tom Behm, Kristin Borke, Tyler DeHaan, Chuck Stark, Sue Ellen Diaz, (back) Kody Friesen, Callie Schons, Tara Konradi, Kayla Gutz, April DeWall.

Not pictured are Jennifer Hartman, Jon Schultz, Michelle McKenna and Katie Kruse. Kristin Borke and Chuck Stark are national winners and will attend the National DECA Conference in Anaheim, Calif. April 24-29.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: