[Masthead] Mostly Cloudy ~ 47°F  
High: 51°F ~ Low: 21°F
Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Pilot Tribune's 2003-2004 All Area Boys Basketball team Pilot Tribune's 2003-2004 All Area Boys Basketball team

Tuesday, March 23, 2004

First team; Matt Stauter, Aaron Kaufman of Newell-Fonda; Heath Stille, Eric Holton of Alta; Casey Morgan of Storm Lake; Devin Stewart of Laurens-Marathon; Jason Ferguson of Sioux Central.

Second team; Beau Artists and Austin Wells of Newell-Fonda; Kyle Rehnstrom of Sioux Central; Jamie Hammer of Alta; Nathan Johnson of Schaller-Crestland, Taylor Heideman of Albert City-Truesdale; and Matt Berg of Aurelia.

Honorable mention: Derrick Randall and Nick Sorbe of Storm Lake High; Andy Dahm of Storm Lake-St, Mary's; Tim Seagran of Newell-Fonda; Luke Letzring, Alta; Shane Sindegaard and Brandon Bush of Laurens-Marathon, Josh Hyde from AC-T.

Coach of the Year - Paul Loos, Newell-Fonda

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration. If you already have an account on this site, enter your username and password below. Otherwise, click here to register.


Password:  (Forgot your password?)

Your comments:
Please be respectful of others and try to stay on topic.