Newell-Fonda Dance Night 2016

Tuesday, March 22, 2016
Photos by Scott Kilbride

The Newell-Fonda Silver Stars held their dance night Saturday night. Current members of the Silver Stars include: Abigail Smith, Jordan Wilken, Sydney Kay, Michaela Kies, Carli Grau, Peyton Wilken, Grace Jesse, Camryn Wilken, Maddi Morenz, Courtney Temple, Kendra Sifuentes, Kate Christiansen, Jenna Coppock, Addie Scheidegger, Hannah Smith and Megan Carlson. They were also accompanied by their parents, the Little Silver Stars and the Sioux Central Dance Team.