[Masthead] Partly Cloudy ~ 39°F  
High: 57°F ~ Low: 26°F
Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Contact Us

Publisher
Paula Buenger
Publisher
pbuenger@spencerdailyreporter.com
1-800-383-0964
General Manager
Kari Vander Woude
General Manager
kari@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Advertising Director/DCN General Manager
Jason Lindsey
Advertising Director/DCN General Manager
jlindsay@dickinsoncountynews.com
1-800-669-3980
Editor
Dana Larsen
Editor
dlarsen@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Advertising Representative
Jeannie Lussman
Advertising Representative
jlussman@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Advertising Representative
Christy McDonald
Advertising Representative
cmcdonald@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Classifieds/Circulation
Maleia Miller
classifieds@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
News Reporter
Tessa Moser
Reporter
tmoser@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Mark Schafer
Reporter
mschafer@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Megan Hoger
Pagination/Design
info@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
News Reporter
Megan Naylor
Reporter
mnaylor@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Production/Web/IT
Tim Marlow
Production Manager
tmarlow@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Storm Lake Pilot Tribune
527 Cayuga Street, Storm Lake, IA 50588
www.stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130; Fax: 712-732-3152