[Masthead] Fair ~ 66°F  
High: 78°F ~ Low: 53°F
Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Contact Us

Publisher
Paula Buenger
Publisher
pbuenger@spencerdailyreporter.com
1-800-383-0964
General Manager
Kari Vander Woude
General Manager
kari@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Advertising Director/DCN General Manager
Jason Lindsey
Advertising Director/DCN General Manager
jlindsay@dickinsoncountynews.com
1-800-669-3980
Editor
Dana Larsen
Editor
dlarsen@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Advertising Representative
Doug O'Bannon
Advertising Representative
dobannon@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Advertising Representative
Chris Eral
ceral@stormlakepilotttribune.com
712-732-3130
News Reporter
Chip Hubert
Reporter
chubert@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Sports Editor
Craig Shultz
Reporter
sports@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Katie Neppl
Pagination/Design
info@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Classifieds/Circulation Manager
Michelle Reisner
classifieds@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Production/Web/IT/Sales
Tim Marlow
Production Manager
tmarlow@stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130
Storm Lake Pilot Tribune
527 Cayuga Street, Storm Lake, IA 50588
www.stormlakepilottribune.com
712-732-3130; Fax: 712-732-3152